Tas Imagery

Wind River
Image © Player FM
FilmWonk Podcast – Episode #114 – “Wind River” (dir. Taylor .... In this week's podcast, Glenn and Daniel a contentious ride into Taylor Sheridan's directorial debut (Update: nope!), Wind River, as well as a trip down ....#wind-river#wind#riverAugust 18, 2017, 12:50 pm
Bannon
Image © Toronto Star
Trump says Steve Bannon 'not a racist' but remains vague on .... In a freewheeling exchange Tuesday, Donald Trump managed to defend and undercut his aide in.#bannonAugust 18, 2017, 12:00 pm
Solheim Cup 2017
Image © LPGA.com
2017 Solheim Cup Pre Tournament Notes Wednesday | LPGA | Ladies .... Annika Sorenstam.#solheim-cup-2017#solheim#cup#2017August 18, 2017, 11:40 am
April Love Geary
Image © E! Online
Robine Thicke's Girlfriend April Love Geary Is Pregnant—And Her .... Robin Thicke, April Love Geary.#april-love-geary#april#love#gearyAugust 18, 2017, 11:15 am
Finland
Image © CNN.com
Lapland in Finland -- more than a Christmas fantasy land - CNN .... Lapland in Finland -- it's a lot more than a Christmas fantasy land.#finlandAugust 18, 2017, 10:50 am
Brand New
Image © Spin
Brand New Have Released Their New Album Science Fiction | SPIN. BrandNew-1503003533.#brand-new#brand#newAugust 18, 2017, 10:25 am
Bob Corker
Image © CNN.com
Corker: Trump hasn't demonstrated the stability or competence to .... Corker: Trump hasn't demonstrated stability.#bob-corker#bob#corkerAugust 18, 2017, 10:00 am
Defenders
Image © Comic Book
Marvel's The Defenders Is The Crossover Event MCU Fans Have Waited For. Marvel The Defenders Netflix Reviews.#defendersAugust 18, 2017, 8:38 am
Tina Fey
Image © People
Tina Fey | PEOPLE.com. 'Don Is the Real Deal': Watch Tina Fey & Amy Poehler's Hilarious Roast of Late Comedian Don Rickles.#tina-fey#tina#feyAugust 18, 2017, 2:55 am
The Defenders
Image © Comic Book
Here's How The Defenders Meet Each Other. .#the-defenders#the#defendersAugust 17, 2017, 11:58 pm
Spain Terrorist Attack
Image © The Australian
Barcelona attack: two arrested. Barcelona terror attack. Spain Barcelona.#spain-terrorist-attack#spain#terrorist#attackAugust 17, 2017, 11:33 pm
What Happened In Barcelona
Image © Elite Daily
What Happened In Barcelona? A Van Crash In Spain Has The World .... Here's What Happened In Barcelona Today, Not Even A Week After Charlottesville.#what-happened-in-barcelona#what#happened#in#barcelonaAugust 17, 2017, 11:31 pm
Total Eclipse of the Heart
Image © Rolling Stone
Bonnie Tyler to Sing 'Total Eclipse of the Heart' on Eclipse .... "Total Eclipse of the Heart" singer Bonnie Tyler will perform her 1983 hit during the solar eclipse onboard a Royal Caribbean cruise..#total-eclipse-of-the-heart#total#eclipse#of#the#heartAugust 17, 2017, 7:12 pm
Ellie Kemper
Image © Ranker
Near-Nude Ellie Kemper - Hot Pics, Photos and Images. Ellie Kemper Doesn't Care ... is listed (or ranked) 1.#ellie-kemper#ellie#kemperAugust 17, 2017, 6:47 pm
Power Ball
Image © Syracuse.com
No Powerball winner, lottery jackpot now $510 million (see smaller .... No Powerball winner, lottery jackpot now $510 million (see smaller prizes won in NY) | syracuse.com.#power-ball#power#ballAugust 17, 2017, 5:38 pm
Power Ball Number
Image © Patch
Winning Powerball Numbers For Aug. 12, 2017: $360 Million Jackpot .... Winning Powerball Numbers For Aug. 12, 2017: $360 Million Jackpot (Updated).#power-ball-number#power#ball#numberAugust 17, 2017, 5:13 pm
Barcelona Terror Attacks
Image © The Telegraph
Barcelona terror attack, in pictures - News. Mossos d'Esquadra Police officers attend injured people after a van crashed into pedestrians in.#barcelona-terror-attacks#barcelona#terror#attacksAugust 17, 2017, 5:09 pm
Barcelona terrorist attack
Image © NY Daily News
At least 13 dead in Barcelona terrorist attack - NY Daily News. Police officers attend injured people after a van crashed into pedestrians in Las Ramblas, downtown Barcelona, Thursday..#barcelona-terrorist-attack#barcelona#terrorist#attackAugust 17, 2017, 5:05 pm
Shania Twain
Image © Variety
Shania Twain, Michael Madsen Join John Travolta's 'Trading Paint .... Shania Twain.#shania-twain#shania#twainAugust 17, 2017, 4:40 pm
Kate Winslet
Image © Famous People
Kate Winslet Biography - Childhood, Life Achievements & Timeline. Kate Winslet.#kate-winslet#kate#winsletAugust 17, 2017, 4:15 pm
Barcelona News
Image © Deadspin
Barcelona News, Video and Gossip - Deadspin. After coming on as a second-half substitute in Real Madrid's Spanish Super Cup match against Barcelona, Cristiano Ronaldo scored an incredible go-ahead goal ....#barcelona-news#barcelona#newsAugust 17, 2017, 3:30 pm
Barcelona Spain
Image © LanguageCourse.Net
8 Best Barcelona Language Schools - Spanish Courses | 422 Reviews. Barcelona.#barcelona-spain#barcelona#spainAugust 17, 2017, 3:05 pm
Logan Lucky
Image © The Hollywood Reporter
Logan Lucky': 5 Things to Know Before Seeing Steven Soderbergh's .... Channing Tatum, Adam Driver and Daniel Craig star in the hillbilly heist with a mysterious screenwriter and a few NASCAR cameos..#logan-lucky#logan#luckyAugust 17, 2017, 2:47 pm